We held our AGM on 11th February with over 30 members present. It was great to see so many familiar faces once again and it’s clear that we can’t wait to get to tasting wines together again.

The following Officers and Committee were elected:

Keith Cooper as Chair

Barbara Jones as Secretary

Richard Ford as Treasurer

Nesta Downey, Clive Gibbons and Andy Shadbolt as Committee Members.

We thanked Ian Johnson, who is stepping down from the Committee after 6 years as Treasurer.

The minutes of the AGM will be posted on the Members Page once they have been approved by the Committee.